Committee

Committee Members

Executive Committee
Co-Chairman- Zoe McCrary      studiozdance@gmail                 (C) 803-942-3035
Co-Chairman -Nancy               Meyer meyern71@gmail             (C)803-943-6856 

Vice-ChairWilliam Koger         william.koger@sc.usda.gov
 

Treasurer- Alice Hazel, CPA               abhazel@hargray.com              (W)803-943-2242
Secretary- Cindy Davis                     hola.digame@yahoo.com           (C)803-942-0380
Director at Large- Robert Brown       rjbrown56@yahoo.com              (C)803-943-8324 


 

Event Chairperson

Battle of the Towns- 

Barry Whittington                          barrywhittington@earthlink.net

Camper Registration- 

Jimmie & April Polk                       jimmiepolk95@yahoo.com          (C)803-943-8059

Food Concessions- 

Nancy Meyer                               meyern71@gmail.com
(C)803-943-6856

Dignitaries Luncheon-

Nancy Meyer                               meyern71@gmail.com
(C)803-943-6856

Fishing Tournament- 

 Joel Gittings                                (C)803-571-3562
 

Melon Beaus & Belles Coordinator- 

Chinon Condor                            cconder@hampton1.k12.sc.us


Miss/Teen Miss Selection-

Becky Young                               rpyfrockshop@hotmail.com           (H)803-943-0778

Queens Coordinator- 

Becky Young                              rpyfrockshop@hotmail.com            (H)803-943-0778 

Melon Judging Contest- 

Sam Quinney

Festival Parade-
Steve Kemmerlin                       skemmerlin@yahoo.com                  (C)803-842-4515


Mud Runs- 

Collins Lane                              lpbuildersllc@yahoo.com

Taste of Hampton County-

Ann D. Long                              adlong45@yahoo.com                    (C) 803-943-8365      

Cookbook Committee- 

Ann D. Long                             adlong45@yahoo.com                    (C) 803-943-8365


Festival Pet Show- 

Mandy Strickland                     moonbeams9409@gmail.com          (C)803-571-0031                                                                                                   (W)803-914-2269


Youth Parade- 

Kelly Green                               (C)803-942-4458


Festival Program- 

Michael DeWitt, Jr.                     news@hamptoncountyguardian .com     (W)803-943-4645


Festival Publicity- 

Michael DeWitt, Jr.                     news@hamptoncountyguardian.com      (W)803-943-4645
 

Street Dance- 

William Koger                           William.koger@sc.usda.gov


Decorated Door- 

Commercial and Residential

Susan Vallotton                        (C)843-224-4604
  
Children's Day Activities- 

JoAnn Lamprecht - 

H.C. Chamber of Commerce        jlampreh@hamptoncounty.org              (803) 914-2143


Festival Theme Dedication- 

Robert Brown                            rjbrown56@yahoo.com                         (W)803-943-8324


Official Festival Sportswear- 

Robert Brown                            rjbrown56@yahoo.com                         (C)803-943-8324


Little Miss/Master Pageant- 

Melissa Bonnette                      whowantsthecrown@yahoo.com             (H)803-259-1317


Bluegrass Concert- 

Robert Brown                           jbrown56@yahoo.com                          (C)803-943-8324


County Liaison- 

Blake Hodge                            lbhodge@hamptoncountysc.gov           (W)803-914-2134

5K Run- 

Zac Mixon                               zmixon1@gmail.com                           (803) 942-0484


Arts and Crafts Vendor - 

Brooke Kinard                         tbkinard@yahoo.com


Crafts Contest-

Dawn Stuckey Clemson Extension                                                    (803) 943-3427


Ice/Watermelon Transport- 

Lee Johnston


Festival Photographer- 

Brenda Brown                          (C)803-942-3185


Webmaster- 

Latoya Robinson                     greenla73@gmail.com                        (C)843-599-6223


WTOC Parade Announcers- 

Rhonda Farmer
 Zoe McCrary